Guess what did my Xbox cost me… >_<

Yep…. new Xbox = new LCD TV, new LCD TV = new Home entertainment system!

HAHA… looks like this is a spending christmas for me >_<

Anyway, bought a 42″ LG LCD TV for AUD$1700.

Then we saw an offer on Sony home entertainment system. …. oops…

We bought a Sony home theatre system TH400B at 50% (AUD$700) as it is discontinued.

So I guess I am back into poverty. 😦 Earning my tickets back to Singapore for a holiday.

If you read this blog and feel pity for me. please donate at the upper right corner! HEHE.

(Note: Photos to be uploaded)

2 Responses to “Guess what did my Xbox cost me… >_<”

  1. sam Says:

    donate to me first…i’m the poorest among the grp now.

  2. xiquan Says:

    eh eh ! no snatching of business in my e-territory! haha

Leave a Reply

