Mind your expenses

Hmmm…. wanted to get my hand on Microsoft Money. But then again, why not do a simple and free one. 🙂

 In the spirit of sharing, I have decided to upload a template of this simple expenses excel sheet. It took me 30 mins to create, so hope it fits the general public. 🙂

This excel sheet simply allow you to record your weekly expenses and income, there is a summary sheet for you to see how much you have spent. Hope it is good enough for you guys! my dear readers. 🙂

https://fileshare.qut.edu.au/public/tan9/MyExpensesTemplate.xls

 p.s. same rule. QUT fileshare is for 14 days. email me if I did not provide an alternitive in 14 days time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

