Over flow with Direct 3D part 2

Okie… It is definately overflow of some sort.

I have done filtering of distance vectors and it works better (though still with overflow)
it works even better with a wider Field Of View. So…. this means it is not insufficient memory to store, but insufficient memory to plot into 3D space…. …. >_<

These 3D stuff are blowing my head, but well… considering that I started from zero about 3D just 8 months ago. I think I made quite a good improvement in self taught 3D programming. 🙂
I sometimes miss my research days in sensory networks… Hope I get to work more on sensory networks in the future.

Leave a Reply

