Over flow with Direct 3D?

Hmmm… I cant really put up my PhD work totally in public due to IP issues I have with my scholarship with MS… but I guess I can share some problems I am facing, seeking for the true answer!  🙂

Anyway, its very fustrating over my 3D research recently when there is some problem with my rendering sets.. apparantly there seems to be a rendering overflow or something like that, but the geometry just wraps round in certain viewing angle. >_<

When I displays the grid it just wraps round! 😦
In another application, when I turn right, a strange wall wraps round.. >_< FUSTRATING.

Any ideas?

PhD 3D Graphics Problem

Leave a Reply

