My Ideal Job ?

Recently, I applied for Internship with Microsoft. Carrie from recruitment gave me a list of questions to answer… One of it is “What is your ideal job”… Coincidentally, I came across this clip in my Gmail. 🙂

My ideal job? The receiving part of the DHL guy, I am sure someone else can deliver the package for me. 🙂

(Yes, I am still trying to download all my attachments from my overloaded gmail. Now at 500th mails of 900mails)
https://xiquan.wordpress.com/2007/08/04/dont-delete-you-email-forever/

One Response to “My Ideal Job ?”

  1. Berno Says:

    LOL. I pity the male actor receiving the “delivery”.

Leave a Reply

