Microsoft Student Partner in QUT!

Okie… so I am inconsistant, I cannot blog regulary. 😦

WAIT WAIT! I have a reason!! hehe. 🙂

Well, I am writing journals and blogs for my phd but they cannot be public for IP reasons…. Phew! What a good reason, no one can come to school and check the authenticity except my collegues! HEHE.

Anyway driven by needs, I guess here I am back in wordpress. Okay, hope that being a MSP is a good enough reason to keep me blogging. :d

 More about MSP in next blog!

2 Responses to “Microsoft Student Partner in QUT!”

  1. Maximus Says:

    I would like to see a continuation of the topic

  2. Problem with blogging : Consistency « Andrew works Says:

    […] something which hit me right in the head like a hammer on a nail. He Commented on my previous blog microsoft-student-partner-in-qut which made me feel abit.. embarassed […]

Leave a Reply

