Andrew becomes blogger!!! (… again)

Its yet another attempt to start my blogging routine after an abrupt break.
(http://www1.thespoke.net/blogs/andrewtan)

What attributed me to start wordpress?
I must say Benard is the guy! http://bernardoh.wordpress.com/

Well, Benard came along with otherMicrosoft guys over to QUT to launch the first e-research center in the southern hemisphere! Being one of the fortunate guys to receive scholarship for my PhD, I was there to lend my support. Met Benard who also came from Singapore! What more, he used to stay around my place in Singapore! haha. Its like those chinese movies where one character meet another from the ‘same province’ and ‘same village’.

Anyway, ok. Enough.

Leave a Reply

